jump to navigation

Flying tomorrow November 26, 2006

Posted by Lupus in Life.

I’ll be flying to HK tomorrow, so please pray for my safety.

Even after all these years, I still get nervous when I get on a plane.


1. Arthur Scott - November 27, 2006

bring some gunplas back

2. Lupus - December 2, 2006

Haha sure mate, if I have space in my luggage. And you gotta come to Canberra to get them :P

3. Arthur Scott - December 3, 2006

I’m coming up to canberra early january. :P (if day offs are allowed)

4. Lupus - December 4, 2006

Haha I’ll still in HK though. No gunplas for you! :P

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

