jump to navigation

Moving September 11, 2006

Posted by Lupus in Site News.
trackback

Starting from today, I’m moving all my anime and manga related posts to THAT Anime Blog (that.animeblogger.net) ran by Impz and his friends. I won’t be saying bye-bye to this thing just yet, since I have a lot of things that I want to talk about, but aren’t related to manga or anime. Mainly games, which I’ve been playing quite a lot of lately, to the detriment of all else.

Anyway, I hope you’ll keep supporting me in my endeavours here or at THAT. Come visit me at THAT and keep checking back here for random insanity!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

